VSGC STAFF

Mary Sandy
Director
msandy@odu.edu

Chris Carter
Deputy Director
cxcarter@odu.edu

Rudo Kashiri
Education Programs Manager
rkashiri@odu.edu

Debbie Murray
Program Manager
dbmurray@odu.edu

Scott Bellows
Technology Programs Coordinator
abellows@odu.edu

 

Ian Cawthray
Education Programs Coordinator
icawthra@odu.edu

 

Joyce Corriere
STEM Education Specialist
jcorrier@odu.edu

 

Sherry DiBari
Media Specialist
sdibari@odu.edu

 

Jan Dotzauer
Program Specialist
jdotzauer@odu.edu

 

Priscilla Hill
Program Assistant
aphill@odu.edu

 

Kris Kennedy
Program Coordinator
pkennedy@odu.edu

Joyce Kuberek
STEM Education Specialist
jkuberek@odu.edu

 

Pam Michaels
Accountant
pmichaels@odu.edu

 

Sarah Pauls
Program Specialist
spauls@odu.edu

 

Debbie Ross
Adminstrative Assistant
dross@odu.edu

 

Tysha Sanford
STEM Education Specialist
tsanford@odu.edu

 

Nicole Shaw
Program Assistant
lnshaw@odu.edu

 

Kelly Wilson
Administrative Assistant
kwilson@odu.edu