Board of Directors


Dr. Timothy Sands, Chair

President, Virginia Polytechnic and State University

James E. Ryan
President, University of Virginia

Dr. Peter Blake 
Director, State Council of Higher Education


General(Retired) Darrell K. Williams
President, Hampton University

Dr. Katherine A. Rowe
President, College of William and Mary

David Dore
Chancellor, Virginia Community College System

Dr. Brian O. Hemphill
President, Old Dominion University