VSGC STAFF

Mary Sandy
Director
msandy@odu.edu

Chris Carter
Deputy Director
cxcarter@odu.edu

Rudo Kashiri
Education Programs Manager
rkashiri@odu.edu

Debbie Murray
Program Manager
dbmurray@odu.edu

Julie Back
STEM Education Specialist
jback@odu.edu

 

Scott Bellows
Technology Programs Coordinator
abellows@odu.edu

 

Ian Cawthray
Education Programs Coordinator
icawthra@odu.edu

 

Joyce Corriere
STEM Education Specialist
jcorrier@odu.edu

 

Ryan Carter
Media Specialist
r1carter@odu.edu

 

Jan Dotzauer
Program Specialist
jdotzaue@odu.edu

 

Priscilla Hill
Program Assistant
aphill@odu.edu

Joyce Kuberek
STEM Education Specialist
jkuberek@odu.edu

 

Michelle Chauvin
Accountant
m2morris@odu.edu

 

Sarah Pauls
Program Specialist
spauls@odu.edu

 

Jasmine Porter
Program Specialist
tsanford@odu.edu

 

Debbie Ross
Adminstrative Assistant
dross@odu.edu

 

Nicole Shaw
Program Assistant
lnshaw@odu.edu

 

Kelly Chao (formerly Wilson)
Administrative Assistant
kwilson@odu.edu