Dr. Timothy Sands, Chair

President, Virginia Polytechnic and State University

John R. Broderick

President, Old Dominion University

Mr. Ed Albrigo

President and CEO, Virginia’s Center for Innovative Technology

James E. Ryan
President, University of Virginia


Dr. William R. Harvey
President, Hampton University

Dr. Katherine A. Rowe
President, College of William and Mary

Dr. Glenn DuBois
Chancellor, Virginia Community College System

Dr. Peter Blake 
Interim Director, State Council of Higher Education